Essere bosco - for four percussionists
first performance: Mantova, Trame Sonore/Mantova Chamber Music Festival, May 2019
Tetraktis Percussioni

Two Souls - version for Noh voice and small orchestra
a commission of the Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra
first performance of the new version: Hiroshima, 14th June 2019
Noh voice: Ryoko Aoki
Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra
conductor: Seitaro Ishikawa

 - for wind quintet
a commission of the Takefu International Music Festival
first performance: Takefu, Takefu International Music Festival, September 2019